EBT CARDS

I WAS HOPING TO USE MY EBT CARD(USED TO BE CALLED FOOD STAMPS) WHICH WAS MAILED OUT YESTERDAY,IT WAS OF COURSE NOT IN THE MAIL BUT I FINALLY RECEIVED SOMETHING FROM THE GOVERNMENT OTHER THAN A LETTER IN SPANISH AND ENGLISH SAYING THAT I HAD BEEN DENIED. I DID RECEIVE ONE OF THOSE THOUGH. TWO THINGS MAILED ON THE SAME DAY AND THE LETTER SAYING NO YOUR TO0 WEALTHY GETS HERE. THE ONE SAYING HERE IS WHAT WE OWE YOU BY SOMETHING ELSE OTHER THAN TOP RAMEN. 1412.00 MONTH QUALIFIES  MY WIFE AND I FOR 71.00 DOLLARS PER MONTH SPLIT BETWEEN TWO PEOPLE. STILL IT IS NOT ALL BAD PROVIDING THE GOBLINS WHO TAKE THE OTHER SOCK HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT BY MISTAKE. I CAN NOW GO TO i MAY HAVE MENTIONED THAT THEY GIVE OUT FREE DRY FOOD. I AM NOT SURE WHAT THAT MEANS  BUT I AM GUESSING OATMEAL IS IN THERE SOMEWHERE. SINCE I AM GOING OUT SHOPPING I WILL TAKE MY OUT DOOR CANE WHICH IS ALL TRICKED OUT WITH LITTLE ADD TOOLS TO MAKE LIFE EASIER, BUT THAT FASCINATING STORY IS FOR ANOTHER DAY.

MY FINAL THOUGHTS FOR THIS POST ARE THERE MUST BE SOMEONE OUT THERE WHO GREW UP IN THE WELFARE SYSTEM WHO COULD TEACH PEOPLE HOT TO GET THE MOST OUT OF THE SYSTEM IF I LIVE LONG ENOUGH IT WILL BE ME. I TOOK A CHANCE AND PUT MY EMAIL ADDRESS OUT THERE SO IF ANYONE OUT THERE HAS A QUESTION THEY NEED HELP WITH AND I HAVE THE ABILITY YOU WILL GET AN ANSWER  ALSO IF YOU WANT FEEL FREE TO FRIEND ME ON FACE BOOK THE NAME IS PATRICK MAHAN TRY TO KEEP THE CRAZY TO A MINIMUM

USDA FOODS

480 W Bonanza Rd

Las VegasNV 89106-3227

702-320-2078

Leave a Reply

